• Contact
    Contact us
    City Hall Location
    Business Hours: M-F 8AM - 5PM
    135 E Maumee St
    Adrian, MI 49221
    Tel: (517) 264-4881
    Fax: (517) 266-4693
    Email: somebody@ci.adrian.mi.us

Main contact 517-263-2161

Special Meeting of the Adrian City Commission July 27, 2020

THE ADRIAN CITY COMMISSION WILL CONVENE FOR A SPECIAL MEETING ON MONDAY, JULY 27, 2020 AT 5:00 PM TO INTERVIEW CITY ADMINISTRATOR CANDIDATES.

In accordance with the Governor’s Executive Orders, the City of Adrian will be holding City Commission meetings virtually through an application called “Zoom”. The agenda format will remain the same and there will be time for public comment, which can be made through the chat feature, through audio on your device, or through the telephone. Closed captioning will be provided.

Commission Packet

• Via Zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87572792638?pwd=bzBtRm5teXp3dHFPMklGWWhNMnUyQT09
• Via phone: 1-312-626-6799 Meeting ID #875 7279 2638 Password: 341877
• Via Zoom App: Meeting ID: 875 7279 2638 Password: 341877

• For video instructions visit:
o Signing up and Downloading Zoom
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qsy2Ph6kSf8
o Joining a Zoom Meeting
https://youtu.be/hIkCmbvAHQQ

o Joining and Configuring Audio & Video
https://youtu.be/-s76QHshQnY

Any person who wishes to contact members of the Adrian City Commission and/or to provide input or ask questions on any business coming before the commission on July 27, 2020 may do so by contacting the City Clerk at 517-264-4866, or via email at rconnor@adrianmi.gov prior to the meeting. Contact information for City Commissioners is as follows:

Mayor Angela Sword Heath: aheath@adrianmi.gov
Commissioner Allen Heldt: aheldt@adrianmi.gov
Commissioner Brad Watson: bwatson@adrianmi.gov
Commissioner Gordon Gauss: ggauss@adrianmi.gov
Commissioner Mary Roberts: mroberts@adrianmi.gov
Commissioner Lad Strayer: lstrayer@adrianmi.gov

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  •  
© 2020 City of Adrian. All rights reserved.
go to top