• Contact
    Contact us
    City Hall Location
    Business Hours: M-F 8AM - 5PM
    135 E Maumee St
    Adrian, MI 49221
    Tel: (517) 264-4881
    Fax: (517) 266-4693
    Email: somebody@ci.adrian.mi.us

Main contact 517-263-2161

Adrian City Commission Meeting Monday, April 6, 2020

THE ADRIAN CITY COMMISSION WILL CONVENE FOR A REGULAR MEETING ON MONDAY, APRIL 6, 2020 AT 7:00 PM.
Commission Packet

To view agendas and minutes from previous meetings please visit our Agendas and Minutes section under Reference Desk

In accordance with the Governor’s Executive Order 2020-15 and 2020-21, the City of Adrian will be holding City Commission meetings virtually through an application called “Zoom”. The agenda format will remain the same and there will be time for public comment, which can be made through the chat feature, through audio on your device, or through the telephone. Closed captioning will be provided.

• Via Zoom: https://zoom.us/j/753672120
• Via phone: 1-312-626-6799 Meeting ID #753672120
• Via Zoom App: Meeting ID: 753 672 120
• For video instructions visit:
Signing up and Downloading Zoom

Joining a Zoom Meeting

Joining and Configuring Audio & Video

Any person who wishes to contact members of the Adrian City Commission and/or to provide input or ask questions on any business coming before the commission on April 6, 2020 may do so by calling the City Clerk at 517-264-4866, prior to the meeting. Contact information for City Commissioners is as follows:

Mayor Angela Sword Heath: aheath@adrianmi.gov
Commissioner Allen Heldt: aheldt@adrianmi.gov
Commissioner Brad Watson: bwatson@adrianmi.gov
Commissioner Gordon Gauss: ggauss@adrianmi.gov
Commissioner Mary Roberts: mroberts@adrianmi.gov
Commissioner Lad Strayer: lstrayer@adrianmi.gov

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  •  
© 2020 City of Adrian. All rights reserved.
go to top