• Contact
    Contact us
    City Hall Location
    Business Hours: M-F 8AM - 5PM
    135 E Maumee St
    Adrian, MI 49221
    Tel: (517) 264-4881
    Fax: (517) 266-4693
    Email: somebody@ci.adrian.mi.us

Main contact 517-263-2161

Adrian City Commission Meeting August 3, 2020

The Adrian City Commission will convene virtually for a pre-meeting on Monday, August 3, 2020 at 5:30pm, followed by the regular meeting at 7:00pm. PARTICIPANTS MAY JOIN THE MEETINGS AT ANY TIME, AND WILL BE ABLE TO LEAVE AND REJOIN IF THEY CHOOSE.

In accordance with the Governor’s Executive Orders, the City of Adrian will be holding Adrian City Commission meetings virtually through an application called “Zoom”. The agenda format will remain the same and there will be time for public comment, which can be made through the chat feature, through audio on your device, or through the telephone. Closed captioning will be provided.

Commission Packet

• The Zoom meeting link, meeting ID, and password will be posted to the City of Adrian website (adriancity.com) on Monday, August 3, 2020, by noon. You may also contact the City on August 3, 2020 to obtain the Zoom meeting information via phone at 517-264-4815, or email at mdewey@adrianmi.gov
• For video instructions visit:
o Signing up and Downloading Zoom https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qsy2Ph6kSf8
o Joining a Zoom Meeting
https://youtu.be/hIkCmbvAHQQ

o Joining and Configuring Audio & Video
https://youtu.be/-s76QHshQnY

Any person who wishes to contact members of the Adrian City Commission and/or to provide input or ask questions on any business coming before the commission on August 3, 2020 may do so by contacting the City Clerk at 517-264-4866, or via email at rconnor@adrianmi.gov prior to the meeting. Contact information for City Commissioners is as follows:

Mayor Angela Sword Heath: aheath@adrianmi.gov
Commissioner Allen Heldt: aheldt@adrianmi.gov
Commissioner Brad Watson: bwatson@adrianmi.gov
Commissioner Gordon Gauss: ggauss@adrianmi.gov
Commissioner Mary Roberts: mroberts@adrianmi.gov
Commissioner Lad Strayer: lstrayer@adrianmi.gov

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  •  
© 2020 City of Adrian. All rights reserved.
go to top